Lokallagene i Oslo

September 16, 2016

Lag Kontaktperson* Tlf / epost Sosiale medier
Gamle Oslo Asbjørn Aas  990 10 369 / gamleoslo@mdg.no facebook instalogo
Grünerløkka Henrik  Johnsen  466 67 617 / grunerlokka@mdg.no facebook
Sagene Anja Ronesen 913 58 527 / sagene@mdg.no facebook
St. Hanshaugen Sirin Engen  977 94 547 / sthanshaugen@mdg.no facebook
Frogner Stian Bjørnøy 984 76 040 / frogner@mdg.no facebook
Ullern Janne Schønheyder 916 76 194 / ullern@mdg.no
Vestre Aker Knut Frederik Horn 922 14 020 / vestreaker@mdg.no facebook
Nordre Aker Aase Marie Olafsen nordreaker@mdg.no facebook
Bjerke Kristoffer Robin Haug 958 30 942 / bjerke@mdg.no facebook
Grorud Bell Batta Torheim 411 23 404 / grorud@mdg.no facebook
Østensjø Trond Wingård 481 34 667 / ostensjo@mdg.no facebook
Stovner Finn Dyrkorn 986 83 719 / stovner@mdg.no facebook
Alna Morten Svensson 902 78 655 / alna@mdg.no facebook
Nordstrand Hans Borgen 900 60 966 / nordstrand@mdg.no facebook
Søndre Nordstand Kristine Lie-Hagen 977 37 840 / sondrenordstrand@mdg.no facebook