Lokallagene i Oslo

September 16, 2016

Lag Kontaktperson* Tlf / epost Sosiale medier
Gamle Oslo Asbjørn Aas  990 10 369 / gamleoslo@mdg.no facebook instalogo
Grünerløkka Henrik  Johnsen  466 67 617 / grunerlokka@mdg.no facebook
Sagene Wenche Aas 930 40 491 / sagene@mdg.no facebook
St. Hanshaugen Kenneth Lydersen  916 45 095 / sthanshaugen@mdg.no facebook
Frogner Marte Mørch frogner@mdg.no facebook
Ullern Janne Schønheyder 916 76 194 / ullern@mdg.no
Vestre Aker Knut Frederik Horn 922 14 020 / vestreaker@mdg.no facebook
Nordre Aker Aase Marie Olafsen nordreaker@mdg.no facebook
Bjerke Kristoffer Robin Haug 958 30 942 / bjerke@mdg.no facebook
Grorud Sabina Syed grorud@mdg.no facebook
Østensjø Trond Wingård 481 34 667 / ostensjo@mdg.no facebook
Stovner Finn Dyrkorn 986 83 719 / stovner@mdg.no facebook
Alna Morten Svensson 902 78 655 / alna@mdg.no facebook
Nordstrand Haakon Brænden 951 60 340 / nordstrand@mdg.no facebook
Søndre Nordstand Kristine Lie-Hagen 977 37 840 / sondrenordstrand@mdg.no facebook