Lokallagene i Oslo

1. mai 2018

Lag Kontaktperson* Tlf / epost Sosiale medier
Gamle Oslo Asbjørn Aas  990 10 369 / gamleoslo@mdg.no facebook instalogo
Grünerløkka Henrik  Johnsen  466 67 617 / grunerlokka@mdg.no facebook
Sagene Geir Storli Jensen sagene@mdg.no facebook
St. Hanshaugen Kenneth Lydersen  916 45 095 / sthanshaugen@mdg.no facebook
Frogner Arne Haabeth 984 19 284 / frogner@mdg.no facebook
Ullern Janne Schønheyder 916 76 194 / ullern@mdg.no
Vestre Aker Kristin Alsåker  vestreaker@mdg.no facebook
Nordre Aker Aase Marie Olafsen nordreaker@mdg.no facebook
Bjerke Christine Bjåen Sørensen  bjerke@mdg.no facebook
Grorud Sabina Syed grorud@mdg.no facebook
Østensjø Herman Søndenaa ostensjo@mdg.no facebook
Stovner Finn Dyrkorn 986 83 719 / stovner@mdg.no facebook
Alna Morten Svensson 902 78 655 / alna@mdg.no facebook
Nordstrand Vikki Johansen nordstrand@mdg.no facebook
Søndre Nordstand Kristine Lie-Hagen 977 37 840 / sondrenordstrand@mdg.no facebook