Lokallagene i Oslo

Lag Kontaktperson* Tlf / epost Sosiale medier
Gamle Oslo Kari Elisabeth Thomassen 950 79 029 / gamleoslo@mdg.no facebook instalogo
Grünerløkka Mina Weydahl 952 21 886 / grunerlokka@mdg.no facebook
Sagene Jørund Hansen 926 47 456 / sagene@mdg.no facebook
St. Hanshaugen Fridtjof Klareng Dale 415 15 367 / sthanshaugen@mdg.no facebook
Frogner Marina Heyerdahl 915 94 981 / frogner@mdg.no facebook
Ullern Martin Oppegaard (fungerende leder) 480 05 502/ ullern@mdg.no
Vestre Aker Kristin Alsåker 992 70 880 / vestreaker@mdg.no facebook
Nordre Aker Tharan Fergus 986 42 991 / nordreaker@mdg.no facebook
Bjerke Einar Maitre Ekern 415 57 867/bjerke@mdg.no facebook
Grorud Ingunn Emdal 482 18 156 / grorud@mdg.no facebook
Østensjø Sella Aarrestad Provan 915 82 581 / ostensjo@mdg.no facebook
Stovner Finn Dyrkorn 951 39 048 / stovner@mdg.no facebook
Alna Brynjar Arnfinnsson 915 27 401 / alna@mdg.no facebook
Nordstrand Asle Røhne Rossavik 480 93 396 / nordstrand@mdg.no facebook
Søndre Nordstand Margrethe Helleberg 947 86 330 / sondrenordstrand@mdg.no facebook