Lokallagene i Oslo

1. mai 2018

Lag Kontaktperson* Tlf / epost Sosiale medier
Gamle Oslo Vilde Blix  908 21 823 / gamleoslo@mdg.no facebook instalogo
Grünerløkka Geir Storli Jensen 938 94 764  / grunerlokka@mdg.no facebook
Sagene Almaz Asfaha 905 06 483 / sagene@mdg.no facebook
St. Hanshaugen Kenneth Lydersen  916 45 095 / sthanshaugen@mdg.no facebook
Frogner Arne Haabeth 984 19 284 / frogner@mdg.no facebook
Ullern Janne Schønheyder 916 76 194 / ullern@mdg.no
Vestre Aker Kristin Alsåker  vestreaker@mdg.no facebook
Nordre Aker Aase Marie Olafsen nordreaker@mdg.no facebook
Bjerke Christine Bjåen Sørensen  bjerke@mdg.no facebook
Grorud Sabina Syed grorud@mdg.no facebook
Østensjø Trond Wingård 481 34 667 / ostensjo@mdg.no facebook
Stovner Finn Dyrkorn 951 39 048 / stovner@mdg.no facebook
Alna Brynjar Arnfinnsson alna@mdg.no facebook
Nordstrand Asle Røhne Rossavik 480 93 396 / nordstrand@mdg.no facebook
Søndre Nordstand Lars Thomte 924 23 443 / sondrenordstrand@mdg.no facebook