Lokallagene i Oslo

Lag Kontaktperson* Tlf / epost Sosiale medier
Gamle Oslo Kari Elisabeth Thomassen 950 79 029 / gamleoslo@mdg.no facebook instalogo
Grünerløkka Gro Herredsvela Rørvik 930 50 714/ grunerlokka@mdg.no facebook
Sagene Jørund Hansen 926 47 456 / sagene@mdg.no facebook
St. Hanshaugen Edvard Nore 930 03 137 / sthanshaugen@mdg.no facebook
Frogner
Cathrine Thommessen
995 26 481 / frogner@mdg.no facebook
Ullern Martin Oppegaard 480 05 502/ ullern@mdg.no
Vestre Aker Mia Skjøld-Lorange 948 95 820/ vestreaker@mdg.no facebook
Nordre Aker Tharan Fergus 986 42 991 / nordreaker@mdg.no facebook
Bjerke Kristoffer Vetvik 405 46 694/bjerke@mdg.no facebook
Grorud Eirik Johannessen 957 07 739 / grorud@mdg.no facebook
Østensjø Oda Indgaard 476 14 349 / ostensjo@mdg.no facebook
Stovner Finn Dyrkorn 951 39 048 / stovner@mdg.no facebook
Alna Brynjar Arnfinnsson 915 27 401 / alna@mdg.no facebook
Nordstrand Vikki Johansen 478 47 774 / nordstrand@mdg.no facebook
Søndre Nordstand Louis Boumans  456 92 408/ sondrenordstrand@mdg.no facebook